PLAYBOOK FOR THE ENTREPRENEUR IN YOU

Events

LIST YOUR EVENT HERE
in
hosted by
Event Title Description
WEX Los Angeles

WEX Los Angeles

1201 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California 90015 Sat, Feb 29, 10:00 AM Tickets start at $40 | hosted by Women Empower X
WEX Los Angeles

WEX Fort Lauderdale

1950 Eisenhower Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Sat, Nov 09, 10:00 AM Tickets start at $40 | hosted by Women Empower X
WEX Los Angeles

WEX Raleigh

500 S Salisbury Street, Raleigh, North Carolina 27601 Sat, Oct 12, 10:00 AM Tickets start at $40 | hosted by Women Empower X
WEX Los Angeles

Startup Job Fair

3241 South Federal Street, Chicago, Illinois 60616 Thu, Oct 10, 02:00 PM Free | hosted by Build312
WEX Los Angeles

Demystifying Data in Marketing

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza #570, Chicago, Illinois 60654 Wed, Oct 02, 06:00 PM Free
WEX Los Angeles

PR Fireside Chat for Creatives and Entrepreneurs

515 N. State Street, Chicago, Illinois 60654 Tue, Oct 01, 06:00 PM Free | hosted by Agency Abron
WEX Los Angeles

The Best Networking Event - Breakfast with Founders!

205 Hudson Street, New York, New York 10013 Thu, Oct 17, 08:30 AM Free | hosted by WE NYC
WEX Los Angeles

B2B Marketing Expo

Convention Center Drive, Los Angeles, California 90015 Wed, Oct 02, 10:00 PM Free | hosted by The B2B Marketing Expo 2019
WEX Los Angeles

Asian Fashion Show Chicago 2019

108 North State Street, Chicago, Illinois 60602 Sat, Aug 31, 10:30 AM Tickets start at $15 | hosted by Victoria M Ng Productions, LLC
WEX Los Angeles

BGV Symposium: BGV Pitch, Workshops, Networking x NYC

85 10th Ave, New York, New York 10011 Fri, Nov 08, 09:00 AM Free | hosted by Black Girl Ventures
WEX Los Angeles

WE Master Leadership Conference at Luminary

1204 Broadway, New York, New York 10001 Thu, Aug 22, 10:00 AM Free | hosted by WE NYC
WEX Los Angeles

Tech / No Evil The Summit Pt 1

Marshall's Landing . 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza, Chicago, Illinois 60654 Thu, Sep 12, 06:00 PM Free | hosted by Spotivity | hosted by GREY
WEX Los Angeles

LIVE: Finding your purpose - connect, learn, grow

656 W Randolph St #3W, Chicago, Illinois 60661 Wed, Sep 04, 06:30 PM Tickets start at $14.95 | hosted by Live for Yourself (LFY) Consulting
WEX Los Angeles

Brainstorming: Happiness at work, from problem coworkers to finding meaning

656 W Randolph St #3W, Chicago, Illinois 60661 Wed, Aug 21, 06:30 PM Tickets start at $11.95 | hosted by Live for Yourself (LFY) Consulting
WEX Los Angeles

DOING WELL BY DOING GOOD: GET MORE VALUE FROM YOUR VALUES

1333 N Kingsbury St, Chicago, Illinois Tue, Aug 20, 06:00 PM Free | hosted by General Assembly Chicago
WEX Los Angeles

APPY HOUR: MOBILE APP STRATEGY FOR BUSINESSES

350 W Erie St #300, Chicago, Illinois 60654 Tue, Aug 13, 06:00 PM Free | hosted by General Assembly Chicago
WEX Los Angeles

#imakealiving: Businesses Serving Communities

2324 W. Fulton Street, Chicago, Illinois 60612 Wed, Aug 21, 06:30 PM Free | hosted by Freshbooks
WEX Los Angeles

DIGITAL NOMAD LIFE: HOW TO LIVE & WORK FROM ANYWHERE

3432 W Diversey Ave Floor 2, Chicago, Illinois Tue, Aug 27, 06:00 PM Free | hosted by General Assembly Chicago